Våre gjesters vurdering
Vurdering fra TripAdvisor
Her ser du våre egne gjesters vurderinger av hotellet.
8,1 av 10 Basert på 25 vurderinger
Total vurdering
 
8,1 / 10
Rengjøring
 
8,9 / 10
Nøyaktig beskrivelse online
 
8,1 / 10
Oppfylte forventningene
 
7,9 / 10
Fasiliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat og drikke
 
7,4 / 10
Rom / leilighet
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10

Siste gjestevurderinger


10 av 10

+
Fint og nyoppusset.
-

Bekreftet gjest: 2022-04-02


9 av 10

+
Det var rolig der. fine rom og gode senger,gode blendings gardiner, ikke lytt,varmt vann i dusjen,reint,
-
Maten kunne godt ha vert litt mer variert til middag .kunne vert vannkoker i stede for kaffemaskin dyrt å kjøpe de kapslene til kaffemaskinen. Må bare nevne det bestikket vi fikk til frokost og middag var kjempestore :-) aldri sett så store kniver og gafler før...... ellers var alt topp

Bekreftet gjest: 2022-02-19


10 av 10

+
Stillhet
-
Tilgang til sand dunene bak hotellet rett over golf bane- det er meget trist at man kan ikke vare gå ut bakdør for en tur

Bekreftet gjest: 2022-02-12


8 av 10

+
-

Bekreftet gjest: 2022-01-29


6 av 10

+
Fasiliteter.
-
Beskrivelse av hotellet. Det fremkommer som om de store solsengene er inkludert. De kostet 30 Euro pr dag, alt for dyrt! Badehåndklær kostet 1 Euro pr dag - ifølge apollo var det depositum og ikke avgift på håndklær.

Bekreftet gjest: 2021-12-25


En gjestevurdering baseres på den enkeltes innlegg hos TripAdvisor (om reiser og hotell). Den reisende kan ha reist på egen hånd eller med en annen arrangør. Apollo tar ikke ansvar for innhold eller vurderinger.


Totalvurdering

  • 4,5/5 Sovekvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Rom
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Verdi
  • 4,5/5 Renslighet

72% anbefaler hotellet

355 vurderinger
Utmerket
 
168
Veldig bra
 
70
Bra
 
34
Mindre bra
 
39
Dårlig
 
44

Fem siste vurderinger

25.11.2022

av domc brussels

Congratulations

Congratulations to all personnel and management of this hotel. Nice rooms, peaceful setting, excellent restaurant, friendly staff, correct pricing. Nice heated pool, plenty of sunbeds. 10 min by taxi to famous Faro, or by free hotel shuttle. I enjoyed my stay. Thank You.

 
24.11.2022

av Andp Bristol

4 star hotel - recent refurbishment

Our room was 267 - which is a suite ( meaning split into two rooms) It was on the upper tier - all rooms surround the large pool The hotel staff were amazing, reception and waiting staff all very helpful Rooms were cleaned daily, the rooms were recently refurbed and to a high standard Showers were powerful and spotless, bed was vert comfortable and the room had air con and safe and fridge. Coffee machine - provided, but pods were not replenished Pool area was tidy and well maintained , lots of sunbeds available each day Very relaxing holiday, away from the hustle of central areas Food was ok, not as hot as i would wish for, but microwaves are provided if needed Food choice was good, with variety each day We went all inclusive, most drinks we wanted were included. Clearly says what is not included, but if you are not bothered about premium drinks then it wont cost you anything. Taxis were easily arranged from reception - costing 6 euros to Playa ( yumbo shopping centre ) We also went to Meloneras a few times - near the lighthouse for quieter drinks and shoppin - again 6 euros in a taxi Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a peaceful relaxing holiday, we will be back again

 
21.11.2022

av Bryonyck

Lovely stay!

Stayed here for 5 nights with my Mam the first week of November as decided to treat myself for my 30th and what a lovely place to spend my birthday! The first day we arrived the staff at reception were lovely, you do have to pay a 50 euro deposit but you get it back if you don't charge drinks to your room etc, so no problem. The hotel is so clean, every day you could see a housekeeper somewhere at some point of the day, no wonder the place is spotless! There is a few stray cats that wonder the hotel so bear that in mind if your not a fan of cats, and they will not leave you alone if you feed them as we discovered - oops The hotel has a free shuttle bus that goes to maspalomas and play de ingles as the hotels a bit out of the way. This was great and you must definitely go and view a sunset at the beach if you come here, it was stunning and even when you get a taxi back it's about €6/7 We were half board and found the breakfast and dinner meals lovely with a nice selection of food on the buffet and the drinks were only about €5 a cocktail so not bad. We also walked to the supermarket about 10 mins away for water and snacks which was great as it has a better selection that the very small shop at the hotel. The pool was nice, little cold when you first get in, but not too bad after a few mins. We did aqua fit one day very fun, and there was no problem finding a lounger every day as there was more than enough and no need at all to reserve them with a towel as most of them get he sun all day so no matter which side of the pool your at you get the sun. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and I had a fabulous birthday here and as someone who doesn't go on holiday regularly would happily come here again as was great value for money.

 
13.11.2022

av kensleymark Bournemouth, Storbritannia

Relax in great surroundings

Lovely hotel , lovely surroundings.. we come to GC twice a year and this is the first stay where we are considering coming back to again. Great Location of hotel , amazing staff , lovely rooms , great food . Busy hotel but never ever felt like it was crowded.. so coming back .

 
08.11.2022

av johan3 Tilburg, Nederland

4 star hotel ... but pay extra for breakfast for fresh Orange Juice!

Well, rooms really really nice, New, nice shower, very good beds. Really 4 stars. Pool and sunbeds lack atmosphere. Restaurant: really no 4 stars! To pay extra for fresh orange Juice at breakfast, really come on, why?? That is really sad Dear management. Food itself is also not 4 stars, quite simple, i would say 2 or 3 stars. Restaurant lacks atmosphere as well. Price - quality is fine for us.