1. Fly & hotell

  2. Romtype

  3. Tillegg

  4. Opplysninger

  5. Bekreft

  6. Ferdig

Gjestevurderinger

Våre gjesters vurdering
Vurdering fra TripAdvisor
Her ser du våre egne gjesters vurderinger av hotellet. Vurderingene samles inn via Reevoo, en uavhengig tredjepartstjeneste.
Total vurdering
 
8,9 / 10
Rengjøring
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Fasiliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat og drikke
 
8,4 / 10
Rom / leilighet
 
9,1 / 10
Oppfylte forventningene
 
8,3 / 10
Nøyaktig beskrivelse online
 
8,4 / 10

10 siste vurderinger


10 av 10

,

+
Alt
-

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-03-01


7 av 10

Lars,
Bærum

+
God løsning med småhusene
-
Påfyll av espressokaffe, bedre utstyr på badet.

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-02-22


10 av 10

Jorunn,
Asker

+
Fantastisk mat, service, basseng for voksne og solsenger utrolig bra
-

Bekreftet gjest: 2018-12-07


8 av 10

Christin,
Lillehammer

+
Bassengområdet, personellet
-
Lyddemping i spisesalen!!!

Bekreftet gjest: 2018-11-02


8 av 10

Sylvi,
Røyken

+
Veldig fint uteområde. God plass.
-

Bekreftet gjest: 2018-03-30


9 av 10

Grete,
Nes i Ådal

+
Rommet var meget bra.
-
Maten kunne nok hvert bedre .

Bekreftet gjest: 2018-03-23


9 av 10

Mari,
Lillehammer

+
En god standard som står opp til forventningene. Hotellet lå med fin avstand til både strand og sentrum.
-

Bekreftet gjest: 2018-03-23


8 av 10

Liv,
Stange

+
gode senger, god wifi
-
Mat: Buffeten synes vi hadde for mye søt mat. Mer friske grønnsaker, frokosten var variert og bra

Bekreftet gjest: 2018-01-26


8 av 10

Ingrid,
Rødekro

+
God mad, smukt og rent,
-
På hjemmesiden står at der er cykler til rådighed, det var der ikke. Der var en fin tennisbane, men ketcherne var så slidte og i stykker og boldene var ikke gode. Havde vi vidst det, skulle vi have taget vore egne ketchere og bolde med Vi valgte bl.a. Elba pga tennis og cykler

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-02-15


8 av 10

,

+
Rent og pænt hotel
-
Maden meget ensformig. Der blev ikke serveret oksekød hele denuge vi var der.

Bekreftet gjest: 2018-01-26


Se alle vurderinger

En gjestevurdering baseres på den enkeltes innlegg hos TripAdvisor (om reiser og hotell). Den reisende kan ha reist på egen hånd eller med en annen arrangør. Apollo tar ikke ansvar for innhold eller vurderinger.

Totalvurdering

  • 4,5/5 Sovekvalitet
  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Rom
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Verdi
  • 4,5/5 Renslighet

0% anbefaler hotellet

1756 vurderinger
Utmerket
 
909
Veldig bra
 
538
Bra
 
185
Mindre bra
 
74
Dårlig
 
50

Fem siste vurderinger

14.04.2018

Innlegg av 805sveine Oslo, Norge

Flott hotell som har det meste!

Flott hotell som passer perfekt for de som vil ha en bra ferie i rolig omgivelser. Vi bodde i et rom i bungalow som var stort og i tillegg fikk vi egen terasse med sittegruppe og solsenger. Maten på hotellet var også å anbefale.

 
26.03.2018

Innlegg av 755susanned København, Danmark

Barnevennlig Hotell

Dem som jobber der er alltid imøtekommende, gir god service, smilende og har god tilbud til aktivitet for store Og små. Flere restauranter å velge mellom inne på hotellet. Kort avstand til sentrum og sandstrand. Anbefales om du trenger en plass å bo med familie.

 
14.02.2017

Innlegg av Elin B Tromsø, Norge

Luxus

Veldig luxus,hotellet har alt. Flott basseng område med flere basseng,gratis solstoler og lekeapperater for barn.Både barn,voksne og de eldre blir tilbudt akitvteter som de kan være med på rundt bassegområdet. Hotellet har spa,treningsrom og tennisbane. Rommene består av små hus med fire rom/suiter i hver hus.Det var veldig stille og fredelig i hagen hvor husene var.

 
18.07.2019

Innlegg av Penny R Hessle, Storbritannia

Fantastic hotel

We stayed at the Elba from 29th June for 11 nights with our daughters age 4 and 16, and can honestly say this is one of best all inclusive 4*hotels we have stayed in! I don’t often write reviews but felt had too, We were abit nervous after reading some reviews as we do like nice places but we never experienced any of the problems they stated! I do think they are trying to improve it though so they obsviously do listen to reviews as was always managers about ensuring staff working efficiently etc. DRINKS/FOOD It was busy but we never had any problems getting drinks, peak times waited few mins which is standard at any hotel, ques look long but soon go down, bar at night can get busy if you attend when everyone piling out of entertainment room at end which is obvious I always left 2 mins early to avoid que, other than that not problem, food was lovely, well cooked, fresh, plenty of choice, some nights better than others with choice but again is wherever u go! Very impressed with food. We only had to wait for a table once and took 5 mins and staff was very efficient clearing tables immediately, we also never had to wait more than a minute to be asked what drinks were needed. I took plastic spoons but never used them always managed to find some if none on table( must have restocked lol) we visited the brasserie grill restaurant once and this was lovely, nice change, only gripe no kids menu or even just smaller portion waste of food really for little one I asked for less and she got adult size, staff all work very hard, hotel always clean, POOLS pools are lovely apart from salt water pools too cold this is only thing I’d change as makes other pool very busy at peak times and little girl didn’t always like if was bit boisterous in there. Never had any prob with sun beds my husband used to get up bout 7-7.30 but when we went to breakfast at 9 was always beds avail so didn’t really need too! Reps Reps are all amazing and work very hard, they all make a lot of effort to speak to you even if you haven’t really been involved much with them, they stay behind on night and have a chat to everyone, work very long hours! They put a lot of effort into shows and it’s not your typical tacky rep shows u usually expect, they are all mostly entertaining. Few outside shows good too, little girl loved kids entertainment but didn’t always catch much as was bit late getting there on night. She loved pepe! She attended kids club once and enjoyed, was well cared for, ROOMS We had 2 junior suites, both lovely, very clean, spacious, terrace amazing, we req sun on terraces and to be together, got both requests, maids came in every day, changed towels when we left on floor as it states you to do so! Maybe people don’t read that and think they just change so be careful tells you in your welcome pack! Got a safe but to be honest prob didn’t need! Not worth the money don’t think should be charged for this! General info: Only other gripe was wish had more cocktails avail on all inclusive and ice creams lolly’s! All Money you pay would be nice! Pool snack bar ok not great some days better than others but did job if didn’t wanna go in main restaurant! Needed bit more choice some days not much liked unless want a burger everyday! Pasta, pizza should be avail here each day! Town centre only 15 mins walk not far at all! Walked few times, if don’t want beach just shops etc quicker to walk then get shuttle bus as this drops you further away at other side of beach! Plenty of nice restaurants and few Irish bars with live entertainment! If you walk further around to Papagayo centre along front few lively bars here! Barneys our fave upstairs! Taxi only 3 Euro’s, visited marina for meal, very nice bit quieter. We would definitely return to the Elba again!!

 
17.07.2019

Innlegg av Tanya136 Wien, Østerrike

Great spa, perfect buffet, nice pools, friendly staff

Really liked our stay here. Our stay in February was next to perfect: the spa was not crowded, the food was great with lots of options to choose from. The kids really liked the pools. Would love to come back again.