Gjestevurderinger

Våre gjesters vurdering
Vurdering fra TripAdvisor
Her ser du våre egne gjesters vurderinger av hotellet.
3,7 av 10 Basert på 3 vurderinger Reevoo.com
Total vurdering
 
3,7 / 10
Rengjøring
 
2,3 / 10
Service
 
3,3 / 10
Fasiliteter
 
4,3 / 10
Mat og drikke
 
4,7 / 10
Rom / leilighet
 
2,7 / 10
Oppfylte forventningene
 
1,3 / 10
Nøyaktig beskrivelse online
 
1,0 / 10

10 siste vurderinger


2 av 10

Knut,
Sarpsborg

+
Frokost
-
Ikke arranger drikk og spis så mye du vil. Ikke la hotellbar spille høy musikk til 0100-0130 Umulig snakke på balkong pga høy musikk Opplys i katalogen at hotellet er veldig populært blant engelske 18 åringer.

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-08-13


3 av 10

Marianne,
Flisa

+
Rommet
-
Utbedring av dør ut på veranda så det blir tett. Få i gang air conditioning. Vask rundt basseng bør skje uten kompressor/aggregat på kveldstid. Kutte ut show i restauranten om det fortsatt skal være et barnevennlig hotell.

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-06-04


6 av 10

Frode ,
Oslo

+
-
Bestilte 2-romsleilighet for to voksne og et barn. Fikk 1-roms med kun to senger. Etter klage fikk vi nytt 1-rom med tre senger. Sende mail til Apollo på Zakyntos. Ingen tilbakemelding:-(

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-05-28


En gjestevurdering baseres på den enkeltes innlegg hos TripAdvisor (om reiser og hotell). Den reisende kan ha reist på egen hånd eller med en annen arrangør. Apollo tar ikke ansvar for innhold eller vurderinger.

Totalvurdering

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 3,5/5 Sovekvalitet
  • 4/5 Rom
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Verdi
  • 4/5 Renslighet

78% anbefaler hotellet

634 vurderinger
Utmerket
 
353
Veldig bra
 
121
Bra
 
68
Mindre bra
 
23
Dårlig
 
69

Fem siste vurderinger

19.09.2019

Innlegg av Liamhopinion

Would not recommend!

To start, the hotel is alright. Wouldn’t come back though, maids never changing towels constantly forgetting to give us toilet roll and change our bin which has dirty toilet paper in?? Guests told to turn their music off around the pool when everyone was actually grateful someone was creating an atmosphere.... our expectations (due to the way the hotel is advertised) definitely were not met. Can I just say, over our time here we became amazing friends with the reps. Especially Jess, who always made us laugh around the pool in the day and on a night too. Her customer service is amazing, she’s extremely confident and can cater for all kinds of people even guests here with young children! I even seen her having a natter and a coffee with an elderly woman who seemed to be laughing her head off! The reps definitely make the hotel, or they did until we were told that they had left. When we asked at the bar the bar man explained both reps were gone. Which suddenly put a situation i had witnessed into perspective. In passing through reception on Wednesday evening we saw both reps sat crying as if they were waiting for something, to then see who we were told is the owner of the hotel call them both the C word and claim they’d stolen money from the hotel. He was shouting and screaming at them in the reception for everybody to see. Eventually he let them leave, as they hadn’t stolen anything I think he was just trying to bully them. Earlier on in the day the owner of the hotel was shouting extreme abuse (including extreme name calling and threatening behaviour ) at one of the reps (the boy) who just stood there in shock. No wonder the reps have left!!! They were the only good thing about the hotel. Jess and Mitch thanks for making the majority of our stay amazing, the atmosphere isn’t the same at the hotel with out you!

 
16.09.2019

Innlegg av adnlk Meudon, Frankrike

very good hotel

We stayed with my boyfriend for a week at Atlantis Hôtel, and we were really surprised, it was very very nice. First of all, The hotel is very clean, you can see the cleaning staff cleaning the hotel everyday as well as the pool is cleansed everyday! The room and the bathroom are great and the aircon worked perfectlly. the pool area is very clean too, the food is great and not expensive. the beach isnt to far (10minute walk) and the staff is super friendly and nice! we are living a 9:00pm and they give us fresh towels for the shower even if we already checked-out! For the price for a week I think that you can’t find a better deal ! We also appreciated the fact that web we arrived (late at night) they still welcomed us with cocktails and loukoums, which was a very kind attention. + The balcony with the little table and chairs Thank you Atlantis for our stay here (room D6 is the best room :))

 
08.09.2019

Innlegg av Antony B

Excellent holiday yet again

My nephew and I stayed in August again.We were here in May also the same as every year. Treated like family as always the staff are really friendly and always do what they can to make you feel at home. The reps (Jess and Mitch} are really friendly and always happy to help. Thank You Niko's and Jenny for a very good holiday again. See you next year Tony and Liam

 
04.09.2019

Innlegg av Kayleigh M Canterbury, Storbritannia

Basic and rude

Stayed here in August for 4 days with my friends and so glad it wasn't any longer. Where to start: 2 out of 3 beds in our room where broken (slats bent and just layed on top of frame) Pool had to much chlorine in and dyed our swimsuits, my HAIR and 2 other guests at the hotel green... Yes that's right actual people! One of the other guests was playing music around the pool and was asked to turn it off... Even though EVERYONE around the pool had said it was okay... It added some sort of atmosphere to the day! The best thing about this hotel was jess and mitch...friendly, helpful and hardworkers.... I think alot of your reviews would of been very negative if they hadn't been working for you. Jenny... (blonde hair/bar manager) worst customer service ever, like i'd asked for the world when I asked for some sour cream, goes out of her way to walk past you with your food to get mitch to serve it to you as waitressing is above her. Nikko (spelling? Bald/hotel manager) won't even leave his office to deal with complaints, let's his young staff apologise for the situation instead. We complained to reception about the bed situation and our swimsuits..1 bed was fixed... Nothing was resolved about our swimsuits in fact the maintenance man and the receptionist said 'they'd never seen such a thing' until we questioned her and said but you saw the 2 green boys earlier and she agreed.

 
04.09.2019

Innlegg av loobylou28_10 Manchester, Storbritannia

Highly recommend

We have just got back from a weeks stay here. It was a family holiday, with a 13yr old teenager so wasn’t sure what to expect after reading reviews about party groups etc! On arrival, the fabulosity Jess met us with Ouzo shots, and have us loads of tips for our stay. Then the wonderful Magda checked us in, and explained everything to us. There is a charge for air conditioning (well worth it in 33 degree heat), and also for the room safe. Our towels were changed every other day, the bins in the kitchen and bathroom were changed daily. There was plenty of toilet roll too. The cleaning staff were so polite and friendly. The room was spotless, with plenty of power points for charging phones etc. The balcony had a fab view of the pool, and the doors worked well blocking out the music which didn’t go on too late at all. We also dealt with Maria on reception, booking a trip through her, and she too was lovely, polite and very helpful. The all you can eat and drink bbq on a Friday night was ace. €20 for adults and €10 for kids, from 9-11pm with live entertainment was a bargain. We were leathered on cocktails and had a dance, embarrassing the teenager who went to bed and left us 😂 Plenty of sun beds for everyone, no 5am get ups to put towels out. There were empty beds available at all times. Lots of groups of young girls on holiday together but none caused any trouble or disruption. A collection of lilo’s was left at the pool for all residents to use. The food and drink is reasonably priced. And portions are massive! Chips with everything!!Offers on cocktails all week, 2 for €5 plus 3 shots on some nights. Breakfast is 7:30-10am and has a good choice, I loved my boiled eggs 🥚 and toast but there’s cereal, continental, full English, and traditional Greek to choose from. It was my birthday while i was there, and I had a tray delivered to the room with two cocktails, a bottle of wine and a plate of treats which was a lovely surprise. The hotel is close to the mini strip, full of lovely restaurants and a 15/20 minute stroll to the main strip for the nightlife lovers and McDonald’s fans! I would definitely come back here, mostly because of the cleanliness which is my thing!