Gjestevurderinger

Våre gjesters vurdering
Vurdering fra TripAdvisor
Her ser du våre egne gjesters vurderinger av hotellet.
7,8 av 10 Basert på 4 vurderinger Reevoo.com
Total vurdering
 
7,8 / 10
Rengjøring
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10
Fasiliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat og drikke
 
8,8 / 10
Rom / leilighet
 
7,8 / 10
Oppfylte forventningene
 
8,0 / 10
Nøyaktig beskrivelse online
 
8,8 / 10

Siste gjestevurderinger


7 av 10

Torunn,
Bryne

+
Det beste med hotellet vår at det var lite trengsel og me fekk alltid solsenge
-
Wifien, funka berre småligt i resepsjonen

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-07-12


7 av 10

,
Asker

+
For en familie på 5 med to store tenåringer og en liten en så var det perfekt (og økonomisk) med all inclusive og muligheter for de store å kunne ha eget ferieliv borte fra småbarns-maset. Men man får selvfølgelig det man betaler for i forhold til kvalitet på mat, drikke og romstandard (vi bodde på rom som ikke var pusset opp). Vi fikk i grunnen akkurat det vi forventet og hadde en fin ferie.
-
Ville nok ikke anbefalt stedet til de som er ute etter den greske pitoreske stemingen med smale gater og rosa blomster.

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-07-07


9 av 10

Vidar,
Bømlo

+
Mat og drikke
-
Dårlig internett

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-06-28


8 av 10

jan ,
Norge

+
-

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-07-07


En gjestevurdering baseres på den enkeltes innlegg hos TripAdvisor (om reiser og hotell). Den reisende kan ha reist på egen hånd eller med en annen arrangør. Apollo tar ikke ansvar for innhold eller vurderinger.

Totalvurdering

  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4/5 Sovekvalitet
  • 4/5 Rom
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Verdi
  • 4/5 Renslighet

0% anbefaler hotellet

181 vurderinger
Utmerket
 
68
Veldig bra
 
62
Bra
 
23
Mindre bra
 
16
Dårlig
 
12

Fem siste vurderinger

30.09.2019

Innlegg av Lietuve2019

Small good hotel

Small, but nice hotel, after that hotel I'm understood , that I'm prefer smaller hotels. Very good food, delicious, big compliment for chefs, very delicious desserts, not too sweet and really homemade.

 
28.09.2019

Innlegg av Joshuapalmer91

More than above board

24 hours in, and we have nothing to moan about. Where do I start. From the moment we arrived, we’ve had nothing less then a pleasant experience. The staff are top notch, the rooms are perfect, the hotel grounds are beautiful and the food is good.. I won’t push the boat out over the food but as a fussy eater, I found myself filling my plate up twice on the first night. Babis, one of the gentleman in reception greeted us on our arrival and from the get go made us feel at ease and considerably welcome. The bartender is a lovely guy, very engaging despite the language barrier, but he doesn’t let that get in the way. The chef is around at feeding times and is always on hand to make sure you do not go without. It seems to us he takes a lot of pride in what he does. Being here for just over 24 hours, we haven't come across all the staff, but from other guests opinions, it seems to us that they’re as wonderful as the three mentioned above, even down to the cleaners. The pool is perfect. Not too small and not too big. Enough space to move about and temperature is just right. The recent refurbishment is amazing. The rooms are a credit to this. Clean, spacious and beautifully designed. We’re really impressed with the bathroom/wet room. It all feels like effort and time where put into it all. There’s play areas for kids and a couple areas for volley ball and football. (One sand and one grass area) they really do cater for the majority. All in all there not a bad word to say so far and we feel as if it’s only due to get better. I look forward to writing a final review before we leave in a weeks time.

 
27.09.2019

Innlegg av d0ttie1975 Cornwall, Storbritannia

Family holiday

Unhelpful staff, freezing cold pool , the food for the first 3 days was ok, from there it was all down hill. Entertainment was appalling,facilities almost non existent.rooms were terrible,shower didn't have a screen so flooded the whole room.

 
15.09.2019

Innlegg av Welshllady Caerphilly, Storbritannia

Great place to stay

Staff are excellent, friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and bright towels changed daily it's right by the sea across the road from pebble beach or walk down the road and you are at a sandy beach. Food is good and varied

 
18.08.2019

Innlegg av Tazzywoo1 Hereford, Storbritannia

Meh!!!

Right, where do I start? This is going to be my honest opinion. Apologies for it being so long. Firstly the good things. The hotel and rooms were kept spotlessly clean throughout our week stay, with beds made and towels changed everyday. Food although a little repetitive was very nice, with quite a good selection, however, hot food was very often just warm at best. The restaurant and bar staff worked tirelessly and always provided an excellent service while working very long hours in very warm conditions. The rocky beach can be found at the bottom end of the small hotel complex, only a two or three minutes walk away. There are a few sunbeds and parasols there. Unsure if these are payable or free to use. Sandy beaches can be found 15-20 minutes walk away in either direction. In the evenings, take a walk down towards the sea, look away to the left and you will see the most magnificent orange sunset that you will ever see. Now the bad things. I emailed the hotel eleven weeks before, and specifically asked for a ground floor room close to the pool area as my wife and myself have poor mobility. We arrived at 01.30 hrs in the morning and checked in. We were shown to our room by the night receptionist, however, someone was already in there. We were left in the corridor for a further 30 minutes while he looked for another room, He then took us to a room and promised us that the manager would move us the next morning. I made a statement that we would probably be fobbed off with this room but he was certain that we would not. As expected, the manager knew nothing about the situation the next morning. We were told that the hotel was full, and the only other room was up a flight of 20 plus steps. We had no choice but to stay in the room all week, which incidentally, was on the opposite side of the building to the pool, and was as far away from it that it could possibly be. The hotels own web page states that 'all rooms have sea or pool views'. Our room 302 certainly had neither. We were not pleased and did not even get an apology for their mistake. We were warned a week before our holiday by a friend that they also did not have a room on arrival, and we saw this happening several times during our stay. It is obviously a recurring problem that they need to investigate. For the disabled, be aware that web sites for this hotel state that there is a lift, however the lift is only for the double rooms in the main building. There are only stairs to first floor rooms in the other buildings which house more than two people. The pool which is too small for the hotel, gets overcrowded with 15-20 people and inflatables in it, and those less mobile will find it difficult getting out of it due to the very low top step. The sunbeds are dotted around the complex, but many are placed on the grassed areas as there is not enough room around the pool. This makes it difficult for families with children to be able to observe them in the pool. You will also find that there is no need to get up early to reserve a sunbed at this hotel, as people just leave their towels on them all day and overnight which saves them the need to get up at the crack of dawn to get one. This is a very unfair practice, and we saw people turning up at eleven and twelve o'clock in the morning and sitting on their reserved beds, while others up at seven were given no choice. There is a sign by the pool stating that the reserving of sunbeds was prohibited. I reported it to the receptionist who told me to remove the towels myself. I stated that it was their duty to do it, not mine. Needless to say, nothing was done about it, and the practice carried on all week. There was a complete lack of any adult entertainment, even the kids were short changed, but they could join in and dance to the same songs every night for an hour. Not many bothered. Do no get caught out by the hotels all inclusive rules. There is a sign at reception saying that the all inclusive deal ends at 12 midday on the day of departure regardless of when you arrive or leave the hotel. Hotel receptionists were demanding to cut off wrist bands so that people would not get anymore food or drink. We arrived at 1.30 am on the Wednesday morning, and so believed were entitled to meals and drinks up until our departure at 22:10 on Tuesday night (our seventh day). We were told to take it up with our holiday company, but we fought our case that we had already paid for the meals and where entitled to them. Had we let them remove our bands, we would have been short of two meals and drinks on our last day. Others were not so lucky, and were forced to pay 10 euro for adults and 5 euro for children per meal. We will be bringing this and other things up with our holiday company. Finally, I would not recommend the resort of Gouves even though we wanted a nice relaxing week. The sea front is nice and clean, but if you walk up some of the side roads you will see half built houses, overgrown grass areas and strewn litter. There is nothing there but a small church, a shop, a place to book excursions and a couple of restaurants/cafes. Kids will get bored very quickly. A 10-15 minute taxi ride (15 euro each way) will take you to the town of Hersonissos with loads of shops, pubs and restaurants right on the beach with fantastic views overlooking the sea and mountains. Excursions leave from this bay and include trips on the pirate ships, glass bottom boats and speed boats.