1. Fly & hotell

  2. Romtype

  3. Tillegg

  4. Opplysninger

  5. Bekreft

  6. Ferdig

Gjestevurderinger

Våre gjesters vurdering
Vurdering fra TripAdvisor
Her ser du våre egne gjesters vurderinger av hotellet. Vurderingene samles inn via Reevoo, en uavhengig tredjepartstjeneste.
Total vurdering
 
8,8 / 10
Rengjøring
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10
Fasiliteter
 
9,1 / 10
Mat og drikke
 
8,8 / 10
Rom / leilighet
 
8,8 / 10
Oppfylte forventningene
 
9,0 / 10
Nøyaktig beskrivelse online
 
8,7 / 10

10 siste vurderinger


10 av 10

Asbjørn,
Harstad

+
Service fra hyggelige og hjelkpsomme ansatte
-

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-04-20


10 av 10

Stein,
Bergen

+
Usedvanlig hyggelig og serviceinnstilt betjening. Rommet var stort og fint og renholdet var ekstraordinært bra. Maten var svært god og man hadde mange valgmuligheter på flere restauranter.
-
Lag gjerne et kart over område som viser hvor de forskjellige restaurantene ligger og som gir en oversikt over de forskjellige stiene i området. Nyttig for gjestene å få utdelt dette kartet ved ankomst.

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-04-13


9 av 10

Grethe,
Biristrand

+
Stort uteareal. mulighet å benytte forskjellige spiseplasser. Ikke noen barn. basseng fra suiten. nært til havet. god kaffe. drikke du ønsket til en hver tid.
-
Støvsuging på rommene, lå at hår... Større variasjon på matutvalget. Maten god, men mye det samme. lite frukt.litt mye bøss i basseneget tiltider. alt for høy musikk ved bassenget.

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-03-30


9 av 10

Sylvia,
Asker

+
God mat i 4.etg m foodmarked
-

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-02-23


9 av 10

tom,
haderslev

+
høfligt personale
-
rædselsfuldt dj-musik søndag ved stranden og tirs/tors ved nabohotellets pool og vi talte med store bogstaver til hotel-chefen( vi fik hans kort ) om at det mest var for dj'en mere end for publikum

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-04-18


10 av 10

Finn,
Viby Sj

+
Servicen
-
Laver musik ved poolen, alt for højt

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-03-10


9 av 10

Lotte,
Aalborg

+
Service, mad og drikke, omgivelserne
-
Der er meget lydt på værelserne og ingen lydisolering til gangen overhovedet, så det er ikke et sted, hvor man får hvilet ud.

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-02-21


10 av 10

Hans Henrik,
Assens

+
Generel høj standard og service
-
Hotellet er ikke færdigbygget hvilket giver lidt byggerod

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-02-07


3 av 10

Hans-Erik,
Væggerløse

+
Udsigten
-
Det er der ikke plads til her. Alt !

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-01-20


10 av 10

Anna,
Älvsjö

+
Rummet var fantastiskt, egen jacuzzi var guld, tyvärr var det lite för kallt för att använda swim-uppoolen de flesta dagarna. Synd att balkonger och uteplatser ligger i skugga. Fantastisk personal, kändes genuint serviceminded och vänliga. God mat, många middagsalternativ. Älskade poolområdet och chilloutmusiken som pumpade i högtalarna. Grymt fräsch inredning både i privara rum som allmänna områden. Jättebra städning.
-
Informera att de flesta balk8nger och uteplatser inte har någon som helst sol. Endast några med sol på förmiddagen. En tmer inbjudande bar att samlas vid på kvällen. Var helt dött på hotellets barer de flesta kvällarna. Housekeeping var lite föör på.och ringde på stup i kvarten och ville kolla till något. Funkade bra efter att vi hängt stör-ejskylt utanför.

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-02-28


Se alle vurderinger

En gjestevurdering baseres på den enkeltes innlegg hos TripAdvisor (om reiser og hotell). Den reisende kan ha reist på egen hånd eller med en annen arrangør. Apollo tar ikke ansvar for innhold eller vurderinger.

Totalvurdering

  • 5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Sovekvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rom
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Verdi
  • 5/5 Renslighet

0% anbefaler hotellet

72 vurderinger
Utmerket
 
57
Veldig bra
 
11
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
2
Dårlig
 
0

Fem siste vurderinger

25.04.2019

Innlegg av Zeb_8 UK

Absolutely brilliant

Fantastic staff, fantastic hotel. We still have 7 nights remaining, but I wanted to leave a quick review of thoughts so far and to thank the staff for all they have done for us. We needed to move room (the initial room was great) and the staff were so helpful and understanding and moved us to a new room today (a swim-up suite). Great customer service. Thank you.

 
16.04.2019

Innlegg av garybK4965NU

Dj Gary

Well basically a previous reviewer (Karen?) Has pretty much summed up what I intended to write. The hotel is indeed of a high quality, recently opened ( November 2018). A discreet entrance and lobby, no grand foyer here thankfully. Also the design and fittings are top notch. All the rooms are large and come with a jacuzzi ☺, although the basic ones have no view to speak of, just a tiny balcony. The more expensive rooms/suites are fabulous . We had an issue with the building work noise nearby but that was quickly resolved thanks to the very attentive management. Many thanks Mr Erdya?, the general manager and Mr Magdi the house manager. Also a big thanks to Elke, probably the most bubbly person I've ever met for arranging our al a carte restaurants. All the staff deserve a mention, from the waiting and bar staff, pool guys, toilet cleaners etc. Everything was very clean. My only small gripe was the food in the gourmet kitchen ( preferred the food in the sister restaurants which are available free to lifestyle clients ). However the Al a carte restaurants were very good, especially the Alex. Also found the pool music a little intrusive and loud, but I've shared my music with DJ Ramy so maybe you'll hear hear some of my cool vibes (ha ha). So yes, this is one lovely hotel. I would keep it a secret but promised a review.

 
13.04.2019

Innlegg av Alaa E

Amazing holiday

One of the best hotels I stayed in globally, everything was perfect, the inroom jacuzzi the swimming pool for every room, the all inclusive food all day and drinks. Alex restaurant was perfect and elegant. Really enjoyed ou vacation.

 
13.04.2019

Innlegg av Traveler10838413377 Kairo, Egypt

Every thing excellant except 2 things the chefs at the germate market are not freindly except mina is good.2nd we need

The chefs except mina are not freindly 2nd we need pepsi not cola company as usual the food is very good only in the gormate resturant the dessert is not as aldu resturant all the facilities perfect waiters very heplful

 
10.04.2019

Innlegg av melanies0330

Best spa experiece on the Red Sea

We were staying at a different Red Sea resort, but were looking for something posher. Boy, did we get it with the Steingenberger Pure Lifestyle! Little did we know that we were booking a hotel that was so new (opened December 2018). The décor was super trendy and the rooms were spotless. We booked a swim-up suite, although the water was too cold to use the private pool too much. Here is what we loved: • The service. The reception staff was exceedingly professional and accommodating. The cleaning crew was a constant flurry. Special thanks to Mohammad Magley with housekeeping. He made sure that our every need was taken care of. Ahmed and all of the dining staff was exceptional. We were fortunate to run into Ralf, the Executive Chef. He gave us fascinating background on the hotel. His staff was amazing, making several dishes specific to my vegan diet. All of the food was 5 star. • The spa. It won the 2018 best spa on the Red Sea, and it was clear why. Fantastic service, spotless facilities, and all the posh we were looking for. We scheduled two massages each, and they were the best we’ve ever had. Special thanks to Nada. • The amenities. Steingenberger Pure Lifestyle was beautiful with its own incredible restaurants, entertainment, and pool. Additionally, we had access to Steingenberger Aldau which has nearly unlimited activities. We particularly enjoyed the lazy river. Had our stay been longer, we would have also played boccia and golf. The gyms (one at Pure and the other at Aldau) were the two best hotel gyms we’ve ever encountered. The quality is something you would pay extra other places. • The value. Our swim-up suite was $330 per night for two people, including taxes and all-inclusive breakfast, lunch, dinner, and drinks. Steingenberger Pure Lifestyle is a gem on the Red Sea. Go!