Gjestevurderinger

Våre gjesters vurdering
Vurdering fra TripAdvisor
Her ser du våre egne gjesters vurderinger av hotellet.
7,2 av 10 Basert på 12 vurderinger
Total vurdering
 
7,2 / 10
Rengjøring
 
8,3 / 10
Nøyaktig beskrivelse online
 
6,2 / 10
Oppfylte forventningene
 
6,6 / 10
Fasiliteter
 
7,3 / 10
Mat og drikke
 
7,3 / 10
Rom / leilighet
 
6,4 / 10
Service
 
6,1 / 10

Siste gjestevurderinger


5 av 10

+
God mat og drikke,
-
Bildene på apollo hjemmesider stemmer ikke overens med virkeligheten

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-10-01


9 av 10

+
-
Solsenger på stranden var ikke inkludert. Vi måtte leie "set" med solsenger, og da vi var 5 stk, så måtte vi leie 6!! Bassenget var lite og folk var ute i 7 tiden for å legge på handkle slik at det ikke var mulig å bruke området for oss. Mat var ikke noe særlig.

Bekreftet gjest: 2019-07-16


En gjestevurdering baseres på den enkeltes innlegg hos TripAdvisor (om reiser og hotell). Den reisende kan ha reist på egen hånd eller med en annen arrangør. Apollo tar ikke ansvar for innhold eller vurderinger.


Totalvurdering

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4/5 Sovekvalitet
  • 4/5 Rom
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Verdi
  • 4,5/5 Renslighet

73% anbefaler hotellet

457 vurderinger
Utmerket
 
150
Veldig bra
 
176
Bra
 
80
Mindre bra
 
36
Dårlig
 
15

Fem siste vurderinger

20.10.2020

Innlegg av natpopo26 Warszawa, Polen

Nothing special for this price

If you’re looking for 5 stars hotel you’ll be disappointed. As I said nothing specially for this price. I really don’t think that COVID made big changes there, I think this hotel is just what it is. There are 3 different types of rooms. The worst are in the last building, they didn’t fixed it so it’s old. First we’ve got room like this but there were mold on doorpost so we had to change it because I have big allergy. And also there were doors where you can go to another room and closed just by latch. But for sure even if I hadn’t allergy - that room standard was mistake. In main building (this building with reception) you’ve got nice rooms - but for sure not 5 stars ;) Food is the biggest disappointment. Everyday is the same - really the same. Especially on breakfast. We were bored with this food after 3 days. Of course because of COVID there isn’t self service. Only staff can touch the plates and food, but it’s normal. But also there are some positive sides. Staff was perfect, people are positive and happy even if they have more work because of Covid. Room service was every third day. There is nice beach near the hotel and very good music in hotel beach bar (in the hotel beach bar food was a mistake :) ) so you can chill all day by the pool or near bar with gooood music. For me really nothing special... little to expensive for that standard, that food and for sure to expensive for that rooms standard in last building. Big plus for staff :)

 
15.09.2020

Innlegg av aphofisSK Bratislava, Slovakia

Not a 5 Star more likely 3 star

The hotel on itself is marked as a 5-star resort that it's not. I would define it more likely as 3 stars and that's more than good marking. On the arriving, there was not a great welcome from the receptionist. I know it's COVID time but to be nicer with a smile would be better on a welcome. We were there staying for 5 nights. The pros of this hotels are free parking alongside the hotel, beach in front of the hotel, location. The cons of this hotel as many reviews before are food, cleanliness, "all-inclusive". On the arrival, we were told that the rooms are not cleaned every day due to COVID but every third day of your stay. This hasn't happened. We have stayed during COVID time in other hotels in Greece where we can have the room to be cleaned every day. This doesn't apply to this hotel. Next, the food in the restaurant was below the quality of the school kitchen. The drinks are included in all-inclusive package but not coffee. If you want coffee which is drinkable you have to pay 3,5€! Otherwise, you can drink coffee from a coffee machine which is horrible. If you want sunbed and umbrella on the beach it's again for money (i think it was 7€ per person). I am traveling a lot but asking money for a sunbed in 5 stars hotel has never happened to me. You can put your stuff on the sunbed near the pool (which are for free) which is constantly full so no chance. The alcoholic drinks or cocktails in the all-inclusive package are the local ones. If you'd like to have original drinks you to pay again extra. I would say as a 5 stars resort the service should be really improved but I think there is so much to be improved it's actually not possible. We have paid for the stay 180€ per night per room what is I think enough money. And what we've got was literally 3-star service with the very limited all-inclusive package. If you'd like to stay somewhere in Zakynthos please avoid this place in case you want 5stars experience. This hotel doesn't give this experience and you will fill ripped off. Next time I'd like to go somwhere else.

 
21.08.2020

Innlegg av domt572 Whitstable, Storbritannia

Not 5 star more like 3 star

All inclusive very poor. Served in plastic glasses unless you were paying, food ok but not great. Bar closed to AI guests at 11pm which was really bad as you couldn’t even get a coffee. AI guest had to pay for chips during day. Very few sun beds. Maid service should of been every 3 days but our bathroom was not cleaned at all during our stay. Bathroom sinks leaked and flooded apartment which we reported but no one fixed, no tea or coffee facilities in room due to covid but you still couldn’t get them at bar after 11 am unless you paid. No new towels unless we asked. I would not recommend this hotel it’s no where near a 5 star complex. Dirty stink rubbish piled up near entrance. Save your money and go elsewhere. Mr Tabony Room 124 16-21 aug 2020.

 
17.07.2020

Innlegg av sakis1969 Thessaloniki, Hellas

very good but...

A very nice hotel infront of the sea with all the amenities but no 5 star (4 is better).Our room was fine (family with 2 kids) with seperate room for kids and nice bath.Very clean (cleaning every day) and very helpfull and kindly staff from reception to everyone. Nice piscine and bar and good food for all inclusive.Also have a nice war museum.The only thing is that needs some details to be perfect

 
15.12.2019

Innlegg av 896laurenw Hazel Grove, Storbritannia

Lovely hotel but room to improve

We stay at this hotel every year without fail, reception staff are friendly, rooms in the blocks are amazing, worth paying the extra! Only thing i can fault is the food, not enough choice for what was a 5 star hotel and seems like you have to pay for every little extra!! Restaurant by the pool should be included in all inclusive and the al carte by the beach and the war museum!!! Sunbeds on the grass verge by the beach you also have to pay for! However location of this hotel is amazing, not too near the strip so no noise, lovely restaurants on the beach not far from the hotel.